Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Gibbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Gibbs

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taylor Kronschnabel

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Jolie at State Farm looking for better auto insurance after finding out Progressive Auto insurance didn’t have me covered after an accident. She was super helpful and got me the best coverage I could get for my husband and I. I can’t thank them enough!!!"

Bonnie Blink

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Gibbs and his staff are great. They will find ways to give you the best rate and they genuinely care about their customers I would recommend you go see them for excellent customer service. Claims are taken care of in a professional and timely matter."
Profile photo of Larry Saylor

Larry Saylor

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance, I was able to bundle my house, auto at a great price with more coverage and save money, the best thing is Jolie will explain to you so we can understand how it works, straight up no hoopla one on one face to face, and not have to be on the phone or computer dealing with someone out of state. I stopped in with my insurance policy for a review and holy cow I saved some cash now I can insure everything, State Farm is there for you in Winniconie Wi. Great people and I have no worry’s now"

Lisa Reissmann

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Brian and Jolie were prompt, easy to work with and thorough! Would highly recommend!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

janet krahenbuhl

July 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SUPPORT! One star is generous. No one wants to have to file a claim for insurance. But when you experience an unexpected loss, most people expect their expensive insurance policy to cover their contractual obligations under the regulatory rules and statutes of both Federal and State Law. State Farm Insurance has evidently gone in a different direction where instead, they will do whatever they can to cover a loss of a former good customer, at a level of about 30% of the real replacement value of the loss. Instead of using a “replacement cost” valuation, the inexperienced claims adjuster, in this case, shopped for an obviously inferior product from a company without any service capabilities and obvious inferior products. The definition of “replacement cost” in my policy is the amount to replace damaged property with the same kind and quality of materials without accounting for depreciation. In our case the incompetent, inexperienced adjuster fell short in every tenant of this definition. Then, when I asked for someone more knowledgeable and experienced to review this poor opinion, my local agent in Winneconne, WI asked the same adjuster to review it. To no surprise the adjuster held to her earlier unjust valuation. Evidently State Farm now has taken the “political” position to utilize millions of dollars from the sale of insurance policies to support controversial and fringe grade school class curriculum for programs promoting critical race theory (reverse discrimination/racism) and gender identity studies. This, in my opinion, is a conscious decision by a “woke” company to divert substantial funds to questionable, unethical and unpopular causes, while instead, shorting and skimping on contractual obligations to their clients. It appears that the days are gone where State Farm, both corporately and at the local levels supports their clients when they experience a loss. Instead, the local agents, write the policies, collects the premiums and shuffles papers, while the corporate entity supports very questionable third party’s activities while giving their own clients less than adequate support in time of need. It’s very sad to see this type of operating basis used by what used to be a trusted company. Beware of these aspects if you experience a loss with State Farm Insurance."

Cody Rousseau

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place! Very professional yet very fun and energetic crowd would definitely recommend!!!"

Davola Swift

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Incredibly rude. Will not do business with again."

Josh Gates

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a much better rate than I previously had with 3x the coverage!! They actually took the time to discuss what coverage would be best for our needs and put together a great bundle for us!"

Thomas drews

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Brian Gibbs as my state farm agent for over 10 years and definitely recommend"

Heidi Klemp

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love them. Always getnoutntonus as soon as possible."

Jolie Ebert

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service. State Farm is a great company to be a part of."

Dave G

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Gibbs State Farm in Winneconne are very professional and responsive in their quotes. I've been doing business with Brians team for years and plan on not leaving any time soon. Thank you for the great serve Gibbs family."

Lee Krahenbuhl

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Well prepared"

Tim Ahrens

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome. Friendly and upfront. They have all of my insurance needs covered!"

John Esch

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Bre Krueger

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer service is awesome, I would never work with anyone else!!"

Andy Beiser

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Customer Service is Amazing!!!!"

Thomas Kruzick

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I'll concur with great service and timely response. Didn't realize big auto savings from the switch from AAA but Brian crushed the homeowners with good savings."