Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Hanneman

James Hanneman

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hanneman
"Switch insurance. Agent. Brian is a top notch Agent. Up front and knows his business. Ashley is very friendly and professional. Iam very happy I switched."
Profile photo of Adam M

Adam M

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam M
"I have had nothing but great experiences with Brian every time I have needed his services. Not only is he very knowledgeable and friendly, but he takes the time to go through your options and things specific to your policies. He is always willing to help you better understand any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Rose Andrashko

Rose Andrashko

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Andrashko
"I found myself in an unfortunate situation with a policy I had with Allstate so I called this office for help, and I am so very glad I did! Customer service from the time Ashley answered the phone to finalizing policies and payments with Jolie was outstanding! Jolie was empathetic to my situation, jumped into action quickly, and delivered more than what I was even expecting. I asked Jolie to quote all my insurance needs and they were able to provide better coverage with lower premiums! $2,000 worth of annual savings!!! I now have our home, cabin, autos, snowmobiles, boat and trailers insured by StateFarm. Thank you Brian, Jolie and Ashley for your fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Braden Cannestra

Braden Cannestra

June 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Braden Cannestra
"Got insured through them then my prices went up after a month so I canceled. They gave me another quote so I got insured again, then the prices went up after a month again."
Profile photo of Brianna Ebert

Brianna Ebert

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Ebert
"Fantastic doing business with this office! Jolie was awesome to work with, fast process, and excellent communication!"
Profile photo of Lisa Socha

Lisa Socha

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Socha
"Top notch insurance agents start to finish!! Transferring 4 business & 4 personal policies was daunting for me, but Jolie, Brian & Ashley made the process simple!! Jolie had done her research & had the paperwork started before we arrived in her office; a HUGE time saver! She anticipated our coverage needs & still saved us more than 20% on all of our premiums, while adding 40% more coverage on our largest policy! I've had a couple questions since the policies have been in place & Jolie has been extremely helpful, finds fast resolutions & provides excellent follow up. I highly recommend exploring your insurance options with this team! Lisa Socha Owner The Hotel Fremont"
Profile photo of Taylor Kronschnabel

Taylor Kronschnabel

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Kronschnabel
"I went to Jolie at State Farm looking for better auto insurance after finding out Progressive Auto insurance didn’t have me covered after an accident. She was super helpful and got me the best coverage I could get for my husband and I. I can’t thank them enough!!!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Blink

Bonnie Blink

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Blink
"Brian Gibbs and his staff are great. They will find ways to give you the best rate and they genuinely care about their customers I would recommend you go see them for excellent customer service. Claims are taken care of in a professional and timely matter."
Profile photo of Larry Saylor

Larry Saylor

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Saylor
"Great place for insurance, I was able to bundle my house, auto at a great price with more coverage and save money, the best thing is Jolie will explain to you so we can understand how it works, straight up no hoopla one on one face to face, and not have to be on the phone or computer dealing with someone out of state. I stopped in with my insurance policy for a review and holy cow I saved some cash now I can insure everything, State Farm is there for you in Winniconie Wi. Great people and I have no worry’s now"
Profile photo of Lisa Reissmann

Lisa Reissmann

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Reissmann
"Great experience! Brian and Jolie were prompt, easy to work with and thorough! Would highly recommend!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of janet krahenbuhl

janet krahenbuhl

July 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by janet krahenbuhl
"TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SUPPORT! One star is generous. No one wants to have to file a claim for insurance. But when you experience an unexpected loss, most people expect their expensive insurance policy to cover their contractual obligations under the regulatory rules and statutes of both Federal and State Law. State Farm Insurance has evidently gone in a different direction where instead, they will do whatever they can to cover a loss of a former good customer, at a level of about 30% of the real replacement value of the loss. Instead of using a “replacement cost” valuation, the inexperienced claims adjuster, in this case, shopped for an obviously inferior product from a company without any service capabilities and obvious inferior products. The definition of “replacement cost” in my policy is the amount to replace damaged property with the same kind and quality of materials without accounting for depreciation. In our case the incompetent, inexperienced adjuster fell short in every tenant of this definition. Then, when I asked for someone more knowledgeable and experienced to review this poor opinion, my local agent in Winneconne, WI asked the same adjuster to review it. To no surprise the adjuster held to her earlier unjust valuation. Evidently State Farm now has taken the “political” position to utilize millions of dollars from the sale of insurance policies to support controversial and fringe grade school class curriculum for programs promoting critical race theory (reverse discrimination/racism) and gender identity studies. This, in my opinion, is a conscious decision by a “woke” company to divert substantial funds to questionable, unethical and unpopular causes, while instead, shorting and skimping on contractual obligations to their clients. It appears that the days are gone where State Farm, both corporately and at the local levels supports their clients when they experience a loss. Instead, the local agents, write the policies, collects the premiums and shuffles papers, while the corporate entity supports very questionable third party’s activities while giving their own clients less than adequate support in time of need. It’s very sad to see this type of operating basis used by what used to be a trusted company. Beware of these aspects if you experience a loss with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Cody Rousseau

Cody Rousseau

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Rousseau
"Awesome place! Very professional yet very fun and energetic crowd would definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Davola Swift

Davola Swift

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Davola Swift
"Incredibly rude. Will not do business with again."
Profile photo of Josh Gates

Josh Gates

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Gates
"I got a much better rate than I previously had with 3x the coverage!! They actually took the time to discuss what coverage would be best for our needs and put together a great bundle for us!"
Profile photo of Thomas drews

Thomas drews

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas drews
"I have had Brian Gibbs as my state farm agent for over 10 years and definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Heidi Klemp

Heidi Klemp

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Klemp
"Love them. Always getnoutntonus as soon as possible."
Profile photo of Jolie Ebert

Jolie Ebert

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jolie Ebert
"We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service. State Farm is a great company to be a part of."
Profile photo of Dave G

Dave G

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave G
"The Gibbs State Farm in Winneconne are very professional and responsive in their quotes. I've been doing business with Brians team for years and plan on not leaving any time soon. Thank you for the great serve Gibbs family."
Profile photo of Lee Krahenbuhl

Lee Krahenbuhl

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Krahenbuhl
"Nice people. Well prepared"
Profile photo of Tim Ahrens

Tim Ahrens

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ahrens
"These guys are awesome. Friendly and upfront. They have all of my insurance needs covered!"
Profile photo of John Esch

John Esch

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Esch
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Bre Krueger

Bre Krueger

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bre Krueger
"Customer service is awesome, I would never work with anyone else!!"
Profile photo of Andy Beiser

Andy Beiser

May 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Beiser
"Customer Service is Amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Kruzick

Thomas Kruzick

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kruzick
"I'll concur with great service and timely response. Didn't realize big auto savings from the switch from AAA but Brian crushed the homeowners with good savings."